All about aromatherapy, alternative medicine & the healing arts, beauty, & the mind-body-spirit and home. Visit us on FB: https://www.facebook.com/yellowstar.aromatherapy

Spring Meditation

After completing  Oprah and Depok Chopra’s 21-Day Meditation Challenge, a certain quote stood out in my mind’s eye and has stayed with me ever since.

“It’s been said in many healing traditions that the perfect medicine is often blooming right outside our front door. Everyday nature offers us its healing bounty, creating balance and cultivating greater harmony in our world. ” -Oprah & Depok Chopra

That snippet of their quote reverberated inside me, and echoes of the message still ring true. It even inspired a bit of poetry.

click here to read my poetry: Spring Meditation -on Yahoo! 

Comments on: "Spring Meditation" (3)

  1. Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your web site unintentionally,
    and I’m stunned why this coincidence did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  2. I just like the helpful information you supply on your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at again here frequently.
    I am relatively certain I will learn lots of new stuff right right here!
    Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

