All about aromatherapy, alternative medicine & the healing arts, beauty, & the mind-body-spirit and home. Visit us on FB: https://www.facebook.com/yellowstar.aromatherapy

I love February, and not just because it’s the month of my birthday 🙂 (lol). But  because February is also the month of love, and is always one of the busiest months of the year for me, and I LOVE being busy – it hightens my energy!Image

Sooooo…I though why not share some of my Valentine’s articles with you; from gift ideas for your vexing valentine to essential oils for love…

enjoy! and give your love a big squeeeeeeze! 🙂

Comments on: "February love: Valentine’s Day articles" (2)

  1. […] February love: Valentine’s Day articles (yellowstaressentials.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] February love: Valentine’s Day articles(yellowstaressentials.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

